IR-DX Elections 2015

Dear IR-DX members,


Potential IR-DX Group presidency candidates had until the 12th of March 23:59 hrs UTC to declare themselves.


We are pleased to announce that we have two candidates for the IR-DX Group presidency.


The two candidates are : 
14IR001 Didier and 15IR106 Adrian


Voting period : 
From March 16th to March 27th 2015.


Voting rules : 
All members can vote to elect the future IR-DX president. 

Send an email to :, in this email, write the candidate you choose and your name and IR callsign.


Results : 
The results of this election will be posted on the official Website, Sunday March 29th 2015.


We are looking forward for a massive participation, this election is very important, 
the new president will have to continue the rebuilding of the group and will have to 
deal with the solar cycle going down and the bad propagation years.


Thank you!


IR-DX HQ Council


Note: If you have not renewed your IR-DX Membership last 12 months, please do so. It is free of charge!

Please follow this link and confirm your renewal.